買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 30/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Excellent service, next day delivery.
Lovely product I only wish there was an option for the recipient not to have a copy of the invoice as it was a gift.
I would definitely recommend to anyone.

レビュー済み 30/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
This watch was worth the slight wait. I love everything about it! It's the perfect size and weight and the colours are lovely. Seiko watches are also such great value for money.

レビュー済み 30/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 30/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
excellent prompt service, i ordered the watch on the tuesday and it arrived on the wednesday. you cant ask for any more.

レビュー済み 30/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Excellent watch Just what I was looking for no need to keep changing the battery as Automatic.

レビュー済み 30/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
CITIZEN RED ARROWS WATCH (H800): Excellent service from FC, as always. They adjusted the steel strap, charged up the watch and set the perpetual date. I will need to wait until 2024 to confirm the leap year setting is correct. This is my third purchase from FC in recent months, very happy.

レビュー済み 30/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Picked this watch up in the sale. I have wanted one of these for a long time and I'm glad I purchased one. I am absolutely blown away with the quality for the price. This is now my everyday watch. Very pleased and was delivered fast and securely.

レビュー済み 29/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Excellent customer service, watch arrived the next morning! Very happy with the watch it’s perfect for tracking my runs, sleep and recovery. Got it for a great price too!

レビュー済み 29/01/2023

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 29/01/2023

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
10%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

限定版および特定のブランドは除外されます
他のオファーでは無効です
データがどのように使用されるかのプライバシーポリシーをご覧ください。

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
10%割引 x
Chat
Chat
ライブチャット
WhatsApp
Live Help