買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Excellent service, great price, prompt delivery, highly recommend.

レビュー済み 22/01/2021

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
全体の評価
Great watch shop .communication was great would highly recommend them. watch was was exactly how described will use again

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
1 Quality
1 Value
1 Ease of use
1 Style
1
全体の評価
Extremely pleased with the Seiko Solar watch delivered to my parents' house as requested and arrived on the day stipulated. Amazing considering it was coming to Northern Ireland, after brexit, and delays with the post due to covid.
It is the first time I have ordered a watch online and would certainly purchase another watch using your website which has plenty of detail on the individual watches. Bracelet fits perfectly.
Unfortunately the Seiko booklet and guarantee card were not supplied, probably left out of the box when adjusting the bracelet. One simple e-mail and documents posted out immediately.
Would certainly recommend purchasing a watch from First Class Watches to friends and family.

Many thanks,
Mark

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I’m extremely satisfied with the purchase. I could not find the same product on the brands website and here it was the cheapest I found. I also used the option to offer a lower price. It was a bit cheeky, but I got some discount anyway. Delivery was the fastest ever as I have forgotten to confirm the order after payment and was wondering where the email is. After realising my mistake, I finished the order in the evening for the next day delivery. Nicely packed, beautiful watch.

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
1 Quality
1 Value
1 Ease of use
1 Style
1
全体の評価
I bought the watch for my husbands birthday it cost £169. The watch is faulty and does not work.

Reply from FCW: Sorry to hear the watch is not working correctly. We would recommend sending it back so that we can look into this for you. Please contact us as soon as possible on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk or 01926 298499 9am-5pm. We will also send you a link to generate a free returns label. My apologies for any inconvenience caused.

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Very impressed with this company, the cheapest on google and speedy delivery with outstanding communications. As for the fenix 6 pro, it’s everything I wanted it to be. I was worried about it being to big for my skinny wrists, but it’s actually perfect. Very happy bunny.

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Thank you. Exactly what I wanted, at a good price and quickly delivered.

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Originally ordered from Chisolm Hunter but order was cancelled due to out of stock, I'm glad this happened as I found it cheaper on this site and with 10% discount it was a no brainer. Very happy with service, delivery and product quality. Would definitely give you guys a look when purchasing my next watch.

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Very impressed with this company, the cheapest on google and speedy delivery with outstanding communications. As for the fenix 6 pro, it’s everything I wanted it to be. I was worried about it being to big for my skinny wrists, but it’s actually perfect. Very happy bunny.

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Thank you. Exactly what I wanted, at a good price and quickly delivered.

レビュー済み 21/01/2021

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
5%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

限定版および特定のブランドは除外されます
他のオファーでは無効です

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
5%割引 x
Chat
Chat
ライブチャット
WhatsApp
Live Help