買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
可能な限り最高のショッピング体験を提供するためにクッキーを使用しています。 これにより、当社のサービスをパーソナライズ、改善、監視することができます。 これらのCookieは、ブラウザの設定でいつでもブロックできます。
個人情報保護方針
✗ 閉じる
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Am so glad I bought the Garmin vivoactive 3 . It has so many more features than my previous Garmin.

The watch face is a great size, so it’s really easy to see everything you need. All the features are easy to use and adjust to what you need.

This watched is helping me be more motivated already!

レビュー済み 04/04/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Best running watch/smartwatch I've owned. I bought this as an upgrade from the fenix 5 (which is excellent) and it's a real step up in terms of looks and functionality. The screen is superbly clear when running and it tracks pace really well

レビュー済み 04/04/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Purchased this watch 5 months ago, love it looks great on. Quality is excellent weight of it feels solid, bonus to this watch is, it not only looks great but you also have adjustment on the strap.Seriously thinking of buying it in blue.

レビュー済み 04/04/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
A really nice looking watch. Elegant and the strap is of good quality leather.
I bought it because of the Indiglo function (looking at the time in early morning with really have to be awake) which is great.
I would highly recommend this watch. And the price from First Class was way better than I found anywhere else.
Delivery was spot-on and well packaged parcel

レビュー済み 04/04/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I ordered this watch for my husband for his birthday expecting to wait a while for delivery but it arrived next day as promised.

Very good value compared to other retailers. I’m super happy and would highly recommend

レビュー済み 03/04/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Item was fantastic and such quick delivery and so helpful with the questions I had. Definitely be dealing with you lot again and will pass on to friends to buy stuff from you.

レビュー済み 03/04/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
3 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
全体の評価
Having decided to spend a lot of cash on a Garmin Titanium Bracelet 22mm , while I was waiting for it to arrive I decided to read a few online reviews and discovered a lot of horror stories about the removal of pins to alter the length of the bracelet. It would appear the pins were the screw type with some type of thread lock on them which made them very difficult to remove. I was delighted to find when the bracelet arrived the pins have been changed to the push in type which were easy to remove, so panic over. Very pleased with the quality of the bracelet so far.

レビュー済み 03/04/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Casio g shock ga2000, excellent service arrived on time with a text and email with a hour slot to be delivered.My first g shock to my collection as I needed a more rugged watch for outdoor activities. Really happy with it and can see myself getting another at some point. Only down side is the negative display which is very difficult to read.

レビュー済み 02/04/2020

お得意様
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
A faithful recreation of a 70s classic the w10, great size true to the original with an upgraded h50 movement with a whopping 80 hour power reserve this is a really great little field watch that's at a great price when you compare it to other non Swatch group rivals I highly recommend.

レビュー済み 02/04/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Ordered my wife an Olivia burton watch on the Sunday and she was wearing it on the Tuesday,would highly recommended these guy's.
Also nice was the 15% off code via the website saving me just over £20.

レビュー済み 01/04/2020

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
5%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

他のオファーでは無効です

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
5%割引 x