買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
 X 
First Class Watches JPNへようこそ!
US (American) ウェブサイトで買い物をしたいですか?
American
American
日本語
日本語
閲覧を続ける
可能な限り最高のショッピング体験を提供するためにクッキーを使用しています。 これにより、当社のサービスをパーソナライズ、改善、監視することができます。 これらのCookieは、ブラウザの設定でいつでもブロックできます。
個人情報保護方針
✗ 閉じる
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Gorgeous watch. Comfortable elegant just classic. And with the added sherlock affiliation just makes it 100 times cooler. I love it

レビュー済み 24/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Very pleased with the service and delivery. Excellent quality watch, very light compared to my TAG F1 watch. The illumination on the dial lasts a long time and is surprisingly bright. Definitely recommend purchasing from First Class Watches.

レビュー済み 23/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Really cool watch. 80s style with 2019 tech. Very accurate time. Excellent built quality. Wish it had a countdown timer like arnie had in Commando. Very tough. Very happy. Also a free digital screen replacement after 7 years offered in manual. That's cool.

レビュー済み 23/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
After much deliberation I bought a Sinn 556I. As a pilot I wanted a watch that would be easily legible, luminous and tough enough to withstand significant changes in temperature, pressure and humidity. A high quality automatic movement ensures that my watch will not stop from lack of winding or a flat battery - another important aspect in ensuring consistent time-keeping. The Sinn is undoubtedly the most clear and easily read watch I have owned, the bright white hands and markings standing out strongly against a dark and glossy black face. In my view this is the optimum configuration for legibility. Every part of the watch exudes quality making the watch feel bullet-proof while at the same time the slightly smaller than 40mm diameter results in a feeling of wearability and unobtrusiveness thus allowing the watch to be worn for any purpose.

レビュー済み 23/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
gooooooogled my ass off to find the best deal on a Fenix 5x plus ... ended up here and wasn’t disappointed with the the service / delivery (all as described) or with the watch which is awesome ????...

レビュー済み 23/08/2019

お得意様
1 Quality
3 Value
3 Ease of use
3 Style
1
全体の評価
Chapter ring and dial very misaligned. Returned watch for refund. FCW should have done a basic check before sending it out, saving me wasting my time having to go to the post office to return it.

レビュー済み 22/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
gooooooogled my ass off to find the best deal on a Fenix 5x plus ... ended up here and wasn’t disappointed with the the service / delivery (all as described) or with the watch which is awesome ????...

レビュー済み 22/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Ive purchased this watch as a gift to my husband to be for the morning of our wedding on Saturday.
It was originally out of stock, I spoke to a staff member who kindly advised they would notify me once back in stock. Literally a matter of hours, i was contacted. I ordered straight away and it arrived the very next day.
The watch was packaged really well and excellent quality! I cant wait for my husband to wear it and itl compliment his suit very well!

レビュー済み 22/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Fantastic service, speedy delivery and a great product. The watch looks fantastic and the quality is superb. Great features and I would definitely recommend

レビュー済み 22/08/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I purchased this Tissot seastar80 watch and I am very pleased, pictures don't do it justice , the blue is very striking and the overall quality of the watch is more expected from something costing a lot more.
Ceramic bezel , 80hr automatic power reserve , Swiss build, etc
The service from First Class Watches was exceptional, the watch arrived very quickly ordered late on a Saturday and arrived on the Tuesday . I also noticed an offer from a competitor , I phoned First Class Watches and spoke to a Rolland , there was no quibble he just refunded the difference, I was very impressed, it was a pleasure to do pusiness with a company like this and will certainly have no hesitation using them again .

レビュー済み 22/08/2019

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
5%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

他のオファーでは無効です

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
5%割引 x