買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
可能な限り最高のショッピング体験を提供するためにクッキーを使用しています。 これにより、当社のサービスをパーソナライズ、改善、監視することができます。 これらのCookieは、ブラウザの設定でいつでもブロックできます。
個人情報保護方針
✗ 閉じる
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
3 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
全体の評価
Very happy with my Garmin Fenix 6X Pro. If I was being generous, I would give it 5 stars all round, but when you pay more than £500 for a sports watch (First Class Watches was the cheapest I could find on the internet by some way), you should expect great things. I've had 2 Garmin watches before this one, and each has been an improvement. However, the menu system (albeit better) could still be far easier to use and a lot more could be done in the phone app. It looks great (I've already added my favourite blue strap and watch face) and the build quality is good - expecting the sapphire version would be better / great. However, the consequence of merely good (not great) build and menu system, means it is mediocre value for money. But if you want one of the best sports watches on the market, then you don't have much choice ... other than the find the cheapest place you can buy it.

レビュー済み 19/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 19/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I have been searching for a Garmin 6x for a while. I saw the offer and thought I’ll have that. The website is great, the information and reviews are also great from other purchasees. I am really fussy about where I buy things that I use every day, I have a Garmin Fenix 5 which I use every day. I looked around and this site was great. The delivery was amazing. I ordered on the Thursday and I had it it my hands on the Saturday morning, having select a specific day when I keen I was going to be in... top service, top site, top product and nothing bad too say......

レビュー済み 19/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
My first Sinn watch, and very impressed with the finishing and build quality so far. Have only owned the watch for a day, so time will tell as to how reliable its timekeeping is.

I was initially slightly underwhelmed by the size (used to pilot watches being BIG), but I really can't fault it now I've acclimatised. Modest in size, but still has a very good wrist presence. The hands and numerals really jump off the dial, and are ridiculously legible in any light conditions.

You really have to see it in person to appreciate the piece. Very 'tool-y', but with slightly dressy edge (partly due to the smaller size, partly due to the attractive-but-not-flashy satin case finish). Will work on almost any strap, and can be either dressed up or down, so perfect for a one watch collection.

The only slight negative I have so far is the stiff clasp; it's a push/pressure type lock (i.e. no buttons) and so far is quite difficult to open and close (tough fingernails are required are to pry it open). This will hopefully ease up over time.

Overall, an excellent watch for the money, and would highly recommend.

レビュー済み 19/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Only used for a couple days. Bought because I needed something to work better for my triathlon training and needed something for suitable than my Samsung Galaxy watch.

So far it's incredible for training, giving me everything I need! The screen colours and resolution is not as good as my galaxy watch but if honest this isn't the same type of watch. The screen is actually far better to see in various lights whilst training.

If you're serious about sports, racing, expeditions etc, this is the watch for you.

レビュー済み 19/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Ordered a Thomas Sabo men’s Rebel watch from First Class. The order was processed quickly,however, on undertaking their quality check the watch did not pass and as it was the last one in stock I was advised that they would need to wait for new stock but I could cancel or choose another watch. I was happy to wait and I’m happy I did. My son loved his watch and as I got it at a great price, everyone was happy. I would recommend First Class watches as their prices and customer service is excellent.

レビュー済み 19/01/2020

お得意様
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Love my ChloBo bracelet, it arrived the next day with free delivery, very pleased with the service

レビュー済み 18/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I bought this Seiko PADI (Professional Association of Diving Instructors) SNE435P1 diver to replace my ageing (though still going strong) but iconic Seiko SKX009, probably one of the most famous dive watches in the world, for general day wear and water sports.
It really is a worthy replacement having Solar power, ISO diving certification and the usual Seiko quality which as always is extremely high for the price - in my opinion Seiko make the best dive watches on the planet and have a wealth of heritage in this field.
Although it comes with a very high quality steel strap, I tend to prefer NATO type watch straps and this watch, just like my SKX, lends it self to all sorts of straps very well. So if you want a great dive watch, at a very good price from First Class Watches, that can be suited to you own personal taste then this is the one.

レビュー済み 18/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 18/01/2020

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Great watch. Functionality with great apps and love the options for downloading new watch faces. Pretty simple to navigate and use. Battery life seems outstanding so far. Great price and service too.

レビュー済み 17/01/2020

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
5%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

他のオファーでは無効です

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
5%割引 x