買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
First purchase with First Class , highly recommended, Superb Watch , Great Price & Next Day Delivery

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I love my new Swatch watch. I couldn't find it anywhere and discoverd First Class Watches through my searching for it. The Watch came in a couple of days, great service FCW.

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Absolutely delighted with my Certina DS action diver. Way cheaper than elsewhere. Fast delivery and packaged securely. Very happy, will definitely buy from again.

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Lovely earing just the thing for my hubby. Arrived in good time, it was set in a beautiful gift box (wish it was for me!) and well packaged for a safe delivery.
Recommend and bought from these before, that says it all! A1.

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
5
全体の評価
Thank you so much, excellent service and communication. I ordered a leather bracelet for my son's 50th - yet to see how it's received, but I am sure he'll love it. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends.

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
best price on market for watch don’t need to introduce.

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
This friendship bracelet is just lovely. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. I am very pleased with my new bracelet.

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
very happy with the watch and the service, including bracelet-adjustment and delivery!

レビュー済み 06/12/2022

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
10%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

限定版および特定のブランドは除外されます
他のオファーでは無効です
データがどのように使用されるかのプライバシーポリシーをご覧ください。

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
10%割引 x
Chat
Chat
ライブチャット
WhatsApp
Live Help