買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
可能な限り最高のショッピング体験を提供するためにクッキーを使用しています。 これにより、当社のサービスをパーソナライズ、改善、監視することができます。 これらのCookieは、ブラウザの設定でいつでもブロックできます。
個人情報保護方針
✗ 閉じる
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
An upgrade from a Suunto Traverse which I have loved using for many years. I wanted a watch that could be used for hiking mostly as outdoor activities are important to us. A barometer and compass were essential as storm alerts are important to me when out hiking.
This watch is light years ahead of anything else I have ever used! Having almost instant GPS connection together with the compass and route tracking ability is extremely useful. Throw in the health tracking features (which are staggering), the ability to swim with it and you feel that there is nothing this watch cannot do! We are doing an expedition to Namibia next year and the ability to add detailed maps to the watch is going to be unbelievably useful.
I have used it for a week now and have spent plenty of time fiddling with it and I still have 6 days of battery left! Incredible!
So happy to have made the purchase, I went for the bigger X model, and this is the perfect size for me.

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Bought black fri delivered on Monday excellent looking watch always wanted moon phase watch. they priced matched saved myself extra £50 odd quid

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Bought cyber Monday good price great looking watch

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Arrived next day, at a great discounted price.

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
全体の評価
Awesome watch. Lots of features and really top quality built.

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Superb watch and service from first class watches. Watch looks stylish on the wrist, best looking smartwatch in my opinion if your wanting a smartwatch that looks like an ordinary watch. Watch feels rugged and well built, the medium size is perfect for my wrist.

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
全体の評価
The watch looks great. I have not used it as it is a present but I am sure the recipient will be very pleased. I can only comment on the watches appearance not on what it is like to wear.

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 07/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas they are lovely.

レビュー済み 06/12/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
This is the 2nd watch I'm buying from First Class Watches. What I love about them is they send the watch, new in the box with all it's tags. I tried buying some of the watches I wanted in the popular high street shops but found they only sell display watches, used and handled by countless people.

I was worried that the watches will not have the warranty but since they are official retailers you get the warranty as well as extreemly fast delivery. My watches arrived within 2 days.

As for the watches I bought the Bulova 96K101 and the Casio G Shock full metal watch. Both watches are fantastic time pieces and in first class condition. The Bulova is a slick stylish watch, very retro if thats the style you're into. It comes with a leather band and is an absolute gorgeous watch. It looks amazing on the wrist. The movement from Bulova is quality as always.

You always worry when buying expensive watches online but after inspection I can tell you they arrive as intended by the manufacturer. The customer service is top notch. They even price matched the Casio for me and sold it at a discounted rate I missed out on by a day. You honestly can't go with First Class Watches. Great company and fantastic original products at amazing rates.

レビュー済み 06/12/2019

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
5%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

他のオファーでは無効です

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
5%割引 x