買い物かごが空です。

商品を買い物かごに追加したけれども、まだ空の状態である場合、クッキー無効でブラウザを使用しているかもしれません。クッキーポリシーに関する情報は、ここをクリックしてください。買い物かごの内容は、お客様がこのサイトからいなくなってから短期間しか保存されませんのでご注意ください。

さらなるサポートをお求めでしたら、弊社のカスタマーサービスにお問い合わせください。

0
買い物かご
可能な限り最高のショッピング体験を提供するためにクッキーを使用しています。 これにより、当社のサービスをパーソナライズ、改善、監視することができます。 これらのCookieは、ブラウザの設定でいつでもブロックできます。
個人情報保護方針
✗ 閉じる
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

お客様のレビュー

お客様のご意見を聞かせてくださり、皆様がご自身の購入をどのように享受されているか、どのような問題を見つけられたかを知らせていただきたく思います。ウェブサイト上で何百通もの個人レビューをご覧いただけます。幸せなお客様から頂戴した何千通もの商品レビューです!

その商品に関するすべてのレビューを参考にするには、以下のレビュータイトルをクリックしてください。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I am so chuffed with my Garmin Vivomove HR. It looks just like a normal watch but with so many extras. It looks so smart and really encourages me to keep fit. Very happy!! Only negative would be that I would like the digital part of the watch to be brighter...I may be able to do this manually but haven’t looked into that much.

レビュー済み 17/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 17/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
I have just purchased a Tissot PR100 titanium watch. The watch is light in weight so is easy to wear, the face is very clear with a fashionable blue background. This is my second Tissot purchase and if it gives as good a service as my first which I have had for 16 years then I will be very pleased.

レビュー済み 17/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Wanted an automatic watch at an affordable price for a quite some time, this Bulova watch it’s just perfect. The dial is easy to read and the diamond highlights are making the watch look very feminine. Very happy with this timepiece!

レビュー済み 16/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価

レビュー済み 16/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Good supplier - carry large stocks and inform you if running low on any watch. Easy to order from with excellent product descriptions and pictures so it's easy to choose.Their
range is vast and I am never at a loss to get the watch I want.Delivery is swift and is usually two or three week days at the most for stock items. Their website is secure which is to be applauded.

レビュー済み 16/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
The Mondaine Essence Quartz Black Natural Rubber Strap Black Dial MSI, 41120RB is stunning .It's all black dial with white batons and white first and second hands that stand out so they can be easily seen and its red seconds hand make the watch almost startling in appearance - it's terrific looking on your wrist with it's black rubber strap which I have found most comfortable - it's a wide strap with buckle fastening and should fit any wrist This watch can be easily seen at night , the batons and hands glow in the dark.What a product, I am delighted with mine.What's not to like!

レビュー済み 16/10/2019

お得意様
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
全体の評価
I have been looking for a new sub £1k watch to give my Dad's old Rolex a break. So I ordered a titanium Hamilton watch from another supplier and paid for it.....to be told after 6 weeks it is out of stock and no longer manufactured.
Back to the drawing board: bought a Certina DS. A much better choice. And I knew it was in stock and would arrive within 48hours, which it did. So full marks to FCW.......and Certina

レビュー済み 16/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Fantastic watch (Seiko SNE497P1) at a fantastic price!

I've long fancied a Seiko Tuna (so-named because of the tuna can shape of the watch case) but they've always been way outside my budget. These new Solar Tunas are a wonderful and affordable addition to Seiko's ever expanding and highly desirable Dive series. The watch, part of their higher end Prospex range, is a 200 metre ISO certified solar diver. The beauty of the solar movement, of course, is that the screw down watch back never requires opening for a battery change thus will retain the integrity of its waterproofing. It is a robustly contructed and beautifully proportioned dive watch (smaller than the original Tunas) with both brushed and polished faces on the case. It has a wonderfully smooth 120 click unidirectional rotating bezel with integral lume on the 0-15 min markers. The bezel is surrounded by a matt black plastic protective shroud that is secured to the case via 3 hex bolts at the 3, 8 and 10 o'clock positions. The scew down unsigned crown is meanwhile located at the 4 o'clock position, opposite a date complication on the dial which replaces the 4 marker. The dial is simple with heavily lumed hour spot markers and hands that are typical of the famous SKX series divers. There is minimal text on the dial: SEIKO on its upper half and SOLAR DIVERS 200M on the lower half. The text is well-proportioned and unobtrusive. The watch has short lugs with a 22mm inter-lug width. The attached stainless steel bracelet is of a very good quality, made of solid (rather than pressed folded) links that are held together with pins, making resizing a doddle. It has both brushed and polished elements. The Seiko signed clasp is well made with micro-adjustments and incorporates a divers suit extension. It is very comfortable to wear with no rattle. I have replaced this with a silicone strap for diving, however I will use the bracelet for smart, casual occasions.

All in all, I am very impressed with this rugged and highly desirable timepiece. Highly recommended.

レビュー済み 16/10/2019

お得意様
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
全体の評価
Lovely watch. Clear face, easy to read! Very pleased with my purchase from First Class Watches! Excellent service, good descriptions which helped me to make my choice!

レビュー済み 16/10/2019

お得意様
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
他のサイトでこのページを見る
5%割引
初めてのご注文は弊社から!
英国の公式小売業者 - 迅速な海外発送
無料のベルト調節サービス

クリップボードへコピーされたコード

割引コードをコピーしてください。

他のオファーでは無効です

ここをクリックすると、買い物を続ける
5%割引 x